Discover NOA – your digital hygiene manager!

The new software solution for the smart way of cleaning. Your hygiene manager takes you by the hand and guides you through your individual cleaning processes and much more.
Arrange a personal consultation appointment right now!

NOA connects you with your processes, your team, with knowledge and leads you to the perfect result.

SECURITY

  • Clearly defined processes
  • Reliably implemented
  • Everything documented
  • Our digital answer to Corona
Learn more

NOA offers hygiene safety: for your operational safety in production, for the trust and well-being of your guests in the hotel and catering industry, and for compliance with the strict regulations in old people’s and nursing homes – with NOA on the safe side.

TRANSPARENCY

  • Demonstrable results
  • Reporting & monitoring in real time
  • All statistics at a glance
Learn more

Always keep an eye on the hygiene processes in your company: Increase your efficiency and use your resources economically. NOA shows you in real time which set screws you should turn.

SIMPLICITY

  • Step-by-step instructions
  • Individually adapted
  • Uncomplicated training
  • Efficient processes
Learn more

Even complex hygiene measures are greatly simplified by NOA. Every employee has access to digital cleaning plans and step-by-step instructions. New personnel can also be trained in quickly and easily.

CONNECITVITY

  • Connected & networked
  • All data always up-to-date
  • Communication in real time
  • IoT device connection
Learn more

With NOA you are always up to date: The tasks completed and measurements performed in NOAguide as well as the transmitted messages are immediately available in the software and can be used for further actions. With the connection of IoT devices starting this autumn, further features are waiting for you, which will help you and your staff in their daily work.

NOA offers hygiene safety: for your operational safety in production, for the trust and well-being of your guests in the hotel and catering industry, and for compliance with the strict regulations in old people’s and nursing homes – with NOA on the safe side.

Always keep an eye on the hygiene processes in your company: Increase your efficiency and use your resources economically. NOA shows you in real time which set screws you should turn.

Even complex hygiene measures are greatly simplified by NOA. Every employee has access to digital cleaning plans and step-by-step instructions. New personnel can also be trained in quickly and easily.

With NOA you are always up to date: The tasks completed and measurements performed in NOAguide as well as the transmitted messages are immediately available in the software and can be used for further actions. With the connection of IoT devices starting this autumn, further features are waiting for you, which will help you and your staff in their daily work.

All solutions combined -
in your digital hygiene manager NOA

myNOA
Your personal dashboard – individually designed, adapted to your needs. Here you can keep an overview of the overall organization of your work processes, personnel costs, etc. in real time.
myNOA makes sure that you keep track. The location map shows you all objects and provides a clear overview of current notifications, measurements within the scope of quality controls as well as planned and already performed work steps. All information and data from the NOAguide user app are continuously synchronized with the software – this means that you are always up to date in real time, wherever you are.
Back to the features
NOAmap
Your command center – for navigation through the entire organizational landscape. With details and pictures of each location including premises, work plans, products, users and implementations.
NOAmap offers you the possibility to control all processes in the entire organizational landscape. In NOAmap you assign rooms to work plans and users. You manage your complete location and have the m² data, the room descriptions with stored images for each room and each object visible at a glance. NOAmap – your digital room book. A further feature: At the push of a button, you have all the products used from the work plans at a glance.
Back to the features
hollupedia
The entire hollu product knowledge bundled on one platform – made available free of charge. More in-depth content such as blog posts and application videos can be purchased via additional licenses.
hollupedia is the online database around hollu: it contains basic information on all products, pictograms, application, dosage, downloads, etc. – clearly presented, accessible at any time. The simple search function makes it easy to find the required content quickly. In addition, relevant products can be stored as favourites – with notification of news, suitable product recommendations and much more. Available from 07/2020.
Back to the features
NOAplan
The digital work plan: individually adapted step-by-step instructions documented with pictures for the perfect result.
NOAplan offers you the possibility to individually design and optimise all cleaning processes, procedures, checklists etc. in your company. Each defined work step can be equipped with a suitable product, a series date, a detailed photo and many other information. You can adapt the sequence of work steps to your requirements and provide the users with so much information that nothing can go wrong. Last but not least, the digital plan can also be exported as PDF.
Back to the features
NOAteam
User administration made easy! In NOAteam you can see all your users at a glance, add and contact users, and manage staff costs.
In NOAteam you manage your entire team. This is where you create your users, assign the appropriate roles to the individual users, store individual cost rates per user, manage the user contacts of the users, who can inform you of the status from NOAguide by e-mail, and much more.
Back to the features
NOAguide
The user app: Work plans and product information always at hand on your smartphone! The work processes can be quickly and easily seen and carried out by the personnel through optical markings on pictures. Real-time communication with your command center included.
NOAguide gives you security. With the app you have all tasks in the object and also the current product information and safety data sheets always with you on your smartphone or tablet. Send messages to stored user contacts from NOAteam, complete tasks directly in NOAguide and generate a daily, end of the day report with the completed tasks! The app is available for free in the Google Playstore and the App Store and can be downloaded in several languages.
Back to the features
NOAconnect
The smart connection to our laundry dosing technology. With NOAconnect the IoT-capable dosing technology hollutech Laundry MPX can communicate with NOA. A clear reporting of wash data and equipment status - the best basis to run your in-house laundry economically, efficiently and sustainably
The status of the dosing technology is visible at a glance through the traffic light system. Connected washing machines, products used and installed washing programs are displayed on clearly arranged dashboards. This reporting and monitoring of your washing data enables precise analysis and makes it easy to identify any need for optimization.
Back to the features
NOAhow
Smart learning – whenever and wherever you want! NOAhow offers you easy access to the online training courses of hollu Academy and other types of course content. Fast learning outcomes are guaranteed!
NOAhow enables flexible learning in our modern times. Knowledge on demand – on the PC, laptop, tablet or mobile phone. Anytime and anywhere. All types of learning content are clearly structured, clearly presented and excitingly prepared with pictures, videos etc., so that fast learning is guaranteed. Available from 08/2020.
Back to the features

Success Stories

Bakery Therese Mölk

Erdi Haydaroglu, Quality assurance
„I immediately recognized NOA’s potential and have advocated its implementation in the company!“
Read more

Driving digitization forward

The bakery Therese Mölk is a new production plant of the company MPREIS in Völs near Innsbruck, which was built in 2013. Every year, around 12,000 tons of bread and pastries are processed in the bakery and delivered to MPREIS supermarkets and Baguette stores in Tyrol, Salzburg, Carinthia, Vorarlberg, Upper Austria and South Tyrol. The bakery’s entire production process and merchandise system has already been digitized: today, 98% of the documentation is managed digitally.

Why NOA?

When Erdi Haydaroglu, person in charge in quality assurance, took over the area of cleaning and hygiene in the production plant, many processes had already been established – but most of them, however, were analog. With NOA, these processes are professionalized, digitized, and thus become more efficient and less prone to errors. Safety data sheets and application instructions – displayed with pictures and available in several languages – are constantly up-to-date and visible to all employees. In this way, NOA supports compliance with legal hygiene standards in the food industry and at the same time ensures greater application safety.

Challenges and Chances

In addition to flexible planning and easier compensation for downtime, Mr. Haydaroglu also sees NOA’s analysis potential: Target times and actual times can be recorded digitally for each work step and through this, the use of resources can be further optimized. “Especially at the beginning, however, the focus should be on communication and proper training of employees,” Erdi Haydaroglu is convinced that NOA can be used effortlessly from the moment of its successful implementation.

Hotel Mallaun

Hotelier Christoph Mallaun
„Secure cleaning- and hygiene-processes are not only provided but are also mapped in a simple, digital process – from using NOA, we benefit twice!”
Read more

Hotel Mallaun trusts the digitale hygiene manager NOA!

Hotel Mallaun is embedded in the alpine landscape of the Paznaun valley. Offering a familiar ambience, it can receive up to 130 guests who can enjoy regional culinary delights and a stylish wellness area. Additionally, approx. 40 employees will welcome the guests with cordial service and Tyrolian hospitality and will ensure a successful vacation in Austria’s mountains.

Why NOA?

For some time now, processes for daily operations at Hotel Mallaun have been digitalized and optimized. A suitable tool for planning, implementation and documentation in the cleaning department was still missing – Christoph Mallaun discovered this potential in the digital hygiene manager NOA. With hollu as a partner, Hotel Mallaun was able to save time and to professionalize the cleaning and hygiene processes, which were the crucial arguments for Christoph Mallaun’s decision.

Challenges & Opportunities

The hotel industry is among those industries struggling with a certain amount of staff turnover. In order to help hotels provide its guests with the same standards of hygiene at all times, NOA supports the hotel staff with structured processes that are easily explained, provided in several languages and intuitively displayed in the user app. This makes it easier for new employees to get started and minimizes the training effort. “I see this as a great strength,” Christoph Mallaun sums up.

Further references

License Model

The configurator for your hygiene manager

1. NOAmap

Select the number of rooms in your objects.

0 EURO per room / month
0

2. NOAteam

Select the number of users in your NOA

0 EURO per user / month
0

3. hollupedia

Select the number of users who want to access specific product information.

0 EURO per user / month
0

4. Select optional functions

You can optionally select consulting services, courses in the online training platform and smartphones for your team. Details of optional functions can be found in the downloads.

Your NOA License package

1. NOAmap
0 EURO per room / month
0 € / year
2. NOAteam
0 EURO per user / month
0 € / year
3. hollupedia
0 EURO per user / month
0 € / year
4. Optional functions
Total costs per year*
0
Request an individual offer
*This price is for your orientation. Our specialists will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you!

NOA live

News around NOA

Unique insights into digital process management

Immerse yourself in the world of digital process management together with the product developer of NOA. Here we show you how you can master your processes and tasks through smart tools like the innovative software solution NOA. Discover process reliability in a completely new way!
Learn more

Impulses & Content

  • Unique insights into the software with the developer of NOA
  • Presentation of the features and of how you can benefit from them
  • Expert tips on digital process & hygiene management

Speaker

Dominik Lehnert, NOA product developer

Request a link to a free webcast now!

(Your email address will only be used to send the link and will not be passed on to third parties or used for promotion purposes.)

NOAconnect – available now!

If you use NOAconnect, your smart dosing technology is now connected to the digital hygiene manager. The IoT-ready hollutech LAUNDRY MPX communicates with the NOA software solution – for clear reporting of wash data and device statistics.
Learn more

Cost-effective, efficient & sustainable

Using NOAconnect, you keep an overview of the washing data and equipment status of your in-house laundry – the best basis to manage the laundry in an economical, efficient and sustainable way!

 Dosing technology’s device status

Quickly visible status of the dosing technology using a simple traffic light system

In-house laundry

Your laundry at a glance: connected washing machines, used detergents and disinfectants, installed washing programs, etc.

Reporting & Assessment

Overview of all your washing data: Use of wash programs, frequency of wash cycles, quantity of textiles, utilization of the washing machine, etc.– this enables a precise analysis and recognition of optimization potential.

Dosing technology’s monitoring

For demand-based service & maintenance by hollu customer service and technical reliability

 

Interested?

Make a personal consultation appointment immediately – we look forward to hearing from you!

You want to map processes in a transparent and digital way? NOA can help you!

The digital hygiene manager NOA documents all processes in your company in a clean and comprehensible manner. It is thus that you will be able to ensure the safety and well-being of your employees and guests. NOA's first customers are already enthusiastic!
Learn more

First customers share their experiences

„Secure cleaning- and hygiene-processes are not only provided but are also mapped in a simple, digital process – from using NOA, we benefit twice!” explains hotelier Christoph Mallaun.

Being one part of hollu’s comprehensive hygiene package, NOA is there to ensure that hoteliers and restaurateurs are on the safe side. For instance, all cleaning and disinfection activities can be linked to different plans, and cleaning statuses can always be viewed in real time.

Click here to find the whole story and the interview.

Using NOA you can

  • document processes
  • trace work steps
  • check a hotel room’s readiness of occupancy at one glance

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date.

Subscribe

By subscribing to the newsletter you agree to receive mailings. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time using the unsubscribe link. Your data will be treated confidentially.
*Required boxes

Questions? Contact us!

  • *Required boxes
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

An overview of your NOA package

1. NOAmap
0 EURO per room / month
0 € / year
2. NOAteam
0 EURO per user / month
0 € / year
3. hollupedia
0 EURO per user / month
0 € / year
4. Optional functions
Total costs per year*
0 € / year
*This price is for your orientation. Our specialists will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you!

Entdecken Sie NOA – Ihren digitalen Hygienemanager!

Die neue Softwarelösung für die smarte Art der Reinigung. Ihr Hygienemanager nimmt Sie an die Hand und führt Sie durch Ihre individuellen Reinigungsprozesse und vieles mehr.
Jetzt gleich persönlichen Beratungstermin vereinbaren!

NOA verbindet Sie mit Ihren Prozessen, Ihrem Team, mit Wissen und führt Sie zum perfekten Ergebnis

Sicherheit

  • Klar definierte Prozesse
  • Verlässlich umgesetzt
  • Alles dokumentiert
  • Unsere digitale Antwort auf Corona
Mehr erfahren

NOA bietet Hygienesicherheit: für Ihre Betriebssicherheit in der Produktion, für das Vertrauen und Wohlbefinden Ihrer Gäste in der Hotellerie & Gastronomie und zur Einhaltung der strengen Auflagen in Alten- und Pflegeheimen – mit NOA auf der sicheren Seite.

Transparenz

  • Nachweisbare Ergebnisse
  • Reporting & Monitoring in Echtzeit
  • Alle Statistiken auf einen Blick
Mehr erfahren

Stets die Hygieneprozesse in Ihrem Betrieb im Blick: Steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz und setzen Sie Ihre Ressourcen wirtschaftlich ein. NOA zeigt Ihnen in Echtzeit an welchen Stellschrauben Sie drehen sollten.

Einfachheit

  • Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung
  • Individuell angepasst
  • Simple Einschulung
  • Effiziente Prozesse
Mehr erfahren

Selbst komplexe Hygienemaßnahmen werden durch NOA stark vereinfacht. Jeder Mitarbeiter hat Zugriff auf digitale Reinigungspläne und Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen. So kann auch neues Personal schnell und einfach eingeschult werden.

Konnektivität

  • Verbunden & vernetzt
  • Alle Daten stets aktuell
  • Kommunikation in Echtzeit
  • IoT-Geräteanbindung
Mehr erfahren

Mit NOA sind Sie immer am Laufenden: Die in NOAguide erledigten Aufgaben und durchgeführten Messungen sowie die übermittelten Meldungen sind in der Software sofort abrufbar und können für weitere Maßnahmen verwendet werden. Mit der Anbindung von IoT-Geräten ab Herbst warten weitere Features auf Sie, die Ihnen und Ihrem Personal in der täglichen Arbeit helfen werden.

NOA bietet Hygienesicherheit: für Ihre Betriebssicherheit in der Produktion, für das Vertrauen und Wohlbefinden Ihrer Gäste in der Hotellerie & Gastronomie und zur Einhaltung der strengen Auflagen in Alten- und Pflegeheimen – mit NOA auf der sicheren Seite.

Stets die Hygieneprozesse in Ihrem Betrieb im Blick: Steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz und setzen Sie Ihre Ressourcen wirtschaftlich ein. NOA zeigt Ihnen in Echtzeit an welchen Stellschrauben Sie drehen sollten.

Selbst komplexe Hygienemaßnahmen werden durch NOA stark vereinfacht. Jeder Mitarbeiter hat Zugriff auf digitale Reinigungspläne und Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen. So kann auch neues Personal schnell und einfach eingeschult werden.

Mit NOA sind Sie immer am Laufenden: Die in NOAguide erledigten Aufgaben und durchgeführten Messungen sowie die übermittelten Meldungen sind in der Software sofort abrufbar und können für weitere Maßnahmen verwendet werden. Mit der Anbindung von IoT-Geräten ab Herbst warten weitere Features auf Sie, die Ihnen und Ihrem Personal in der täglichen Arbeit helfen werden.

Alle Lösungen vereint -
in Ihrem digitalen Hygienemanager NOA

myNOA
Ihr persönliches Dashboard – individuell gestaltet, angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse. Hier behalten Sie in Echtzeit den Überblick über die Gesamtorganisation Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse, Personalkosten etc.
myNOA sorgt dafür, dass Sie den Überblick behalten. Die Standortkarte zeigt Ihnen alle Objekte und bietet eine klare Übersicht über aktuelle Meldungen, Messungen im Rahmen der Qualitätskontrollen sowie über geplante und bereits durchgeführte Arbeitsschritte. Alle Infos und Daten aus der Anwender-App NOAguide werden laufend mit der Software synchronisiert – somit sind Sie überall stets in Echtzeit auf dem Laufenden.
Zurück zu den Features
NOAmap
Ihre Kommandozentrale – zur Navigation durch die gesamte Organisations-Landschaft. Mit Details und Bildern zu jedem Standort inklusive Räumlichkeiten, Arbeitsplänen, Produkten, Anwendern und Durchführungen.
NOAmap bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, alle Prozesse in der gesamten Organisations-Landschaft zu steuern. In NOAmap weisen Sie Räumen Arbeitspläne und Benutzer zu. Sie verwalten Ihren kompletten Standort und haben die m²-Angaben, die Raumbeschreibungen mit hinterlegten Bildern je Raum und je Objekt auf einen Blick sichtbar. NOAmap – Ihr digitales Raumbuch. Ein weiteres Feature: Per Knopfdruck alle verwendeten Produkte aus den Arbeitsplänen auf einen Blick.
Zurück zu den Features
hollupedia
hollupedia ist die Online-Wissensdatenbank des Hygienespezialisten hollu: mit Basisinformationen zu allen Hygienesystemen & Reinigungslösungen sowie deren Anwendung und Dosierung, inkl. Produktinformationen & Sicherheitsdatenblätter zum Herunterladen – übersichtlich dargestellt und jederzeit verfügbar.
Das gesamte hollu Hygienewissen gebündelt auf einer Plattform – kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Vertiefende Inhalte wie Anwendungstipps & -videos sowie Blogbeiträge können über zusätzliche Lizenzen als hollupedia Pro erworben werden. hollupedia befindet sich momentan noch in der Entwicklung – wir informieren Sie sobald diese Lösung für Sie verfügbar ist.
Zurück zu den Features
NOAplan
Der digitale Arbeitsplan: individuell angepasste, mit Bildern dokumentierte Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen für das perfekte Ergebnis.
NOAplan bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, alle Reinigungsprozesse, Abläufe, Checklisten etc. in Ihrem Unternehmen individuell zu gestalten und zu optimieren. Jeder definierte Arbeitsschritt kann dabei mit einem passenden Produkt, einem Serientermin, einem Detailfoto und vielen weiteren Informationen ausgestattet werden. Sie können die Reihenfolge der Arbeitsschritte an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen und den Anwendern so viel Information mit übermitteln, dass nichts mehr schief gehen kann. Zu guter Letzt kann der digitale Plan auch noch als PDF exportiert werden.
Zurück zu den Features
NOAteam
Benutzerverwaltung leicht gemacht! In NOAteam sehen Sie alle Ihre User auf einen Blick, können Anwender hinzufügen und mit Kontaktdaten versehen sowie Personalkosten verwalten.
In NOAteam verwalten Sie Ihr komplettes Team. Hier legen Sie Ihre Benutzer an, vergeben den einzelnen Benutzern die entsprechenden Rollen, hinterlegen individuelle Kostensätze pro Benutzer, verwalten die Anwenderkontakte der Benutzer, welche Sie aus NOAguide per Mail über den Status informieren können und vieles mehr.
Zurück zu den Features
NOAguide
Die Anwender-App: Arbeitspläne und Produktinfos am Smartphone stets zur Hand! Die Arbeitsabläufe sind durch optische Markierungen auf Bildern schnell ersichtlich und einfach durch das Personal durchzuführen. Kommunikation in Echtzeit mit Ihrer Kommandozentrale inklusive.
NOAguide gibt Ihnen Sicherheit. Über die App haben Sie alle Aufgaben im Objekt und auch die aktuellen Produktinformationen und Sicherheitsdatenblätter immer am Smartphone oder Tablet dabei. Versenden Sie an hinterlegte Anwenderkontakte aus NOAteam Meldungen, erledigen Sie direkt in NOAguide Aufgaben und generieren Sie am Tagesende einen Tagesbericht mit den geleisteten Aufgaben! Die App steht im Google Playstore und im App Store kostenlos und in mehreren Sprachen zum Download zur Verfügung.
Zurück zu den Features
NOAconnect
Die Verbindung zur smarten Wäsche-Dosiertechnik. Mit NOAconnect kann die IoT-fähige Dosiertechnik hollutech Laundry MPX® mit NOA kommunizieren. Ein übersichtliches Reporting von Waschdaten und Gerätestati – die beste Basis um Ihre Inhouse-Wäscherei wirtschaftlich, effizient und nachhaltig zu führen.
Der Status der Dosiertechnik ist durch das Ampelsystem auf einem Blick ersichtlich. Angeschlossene Waschmaschinen, eingesetzte Produkte und installierte Waschprogramme sind auf übersichtlichen Dashboards abgebildet. Dieses Reporting und Monitoring Ihrer Waschdaten ermöglicht eine genaue Analyse und lässt Optimierungsbedarf einfach erkennen.
Zurück zu den Features
NOAhow
Smart learning – wann und wo Sie möchten! NOAhow bietet Ihnen einfachen Zugang zu den Online-Schulungen der hollu Akademie sowie weiteren Kursinhalten. Schneller Lernerfolg garantiert!
NOAhow ermöglicht flexibles Lernen in der heutigen Zeit. Wissen on Demand – am PC, Laptop, Tablet oder Handy. Jederzeit und an jedem Ort. Alle Lerninhalte sind klar strukturiert, übersichtlich dargestellt und spannend aufbereitet mit Bildern, Videos etc., sodass ein schneller Lernerfolg garantiert ist.
Zurück zu den Features

Erfolgsgeschichten

Bäckerei Therese Mölk

Erdi Haydaroglu, Qualitätssicherung
„Ich habe das Potenzial von NOA gleich erkannt und mich für die Implementierung im Betrieb eingesetzt!“
Zur ganzen Story

Die Digitalisierung weiter vorantreiben

Die Bäckerei Therese Mölk ist ein 2013 neu errichteter Produktionsbetrieb der Firma MPREIS in Völs bei Inns­bruck. Jährlich werden in der Bäckerei rund 12.000 Tonnen Brot und Gebäck auf­be­reitet und an die MPREIS-Supermärkte und Baguette-Brotfachgeschäfte in Tirol, Salzburg, Kärnten, Vorarl­berg, Oberösterreich und Südtirol geliefert. Die Digitalisierung ist im Bäckereibetrieb bereits im gesamten Herstellungsprozess und Warenwirtschaftssystem etabliert: 98% der Dokumentation werden bereits digital verwaltet.

Warum NOA?

Als Erdi Haydaroglu, Verantwortlicher in der Qualitätssicherung, den Bereich der Reinigung und Hygiene im Produktionsbetrieb übernahm, waren bereits viele Prozesse etabliert – jedoch die meisten analog. Mit NOA werden diese Prozesse professionalisiert, digitalisiert und somit effizienter und weniger fehleranfällig. Sicherheitsdatenblätter und Anwendungshinweise sind stets aktuell und für alle Mitarbeiter sichtbar – mit Bildern dargestellt und in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar. So unterstützt NOA bei der Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Hygienestandards in der Lebensmittelindustrie und sorgt gleichzeitig für höhere Anwendungssicherheit.

Herausforderungen & Chancen

Neben der flexiblen Planung und einfacheren Kompensierung von Ausfällen sieht Hr. Haydaroglu das Potenzial von NOA auch in der Analyse: Soll- und Ist-Zeiten können digital für jeden Arbeitsschritt erfasst und der Einsatz von Ressourcen weiter optimiert werden. „Gerade zu Beginn sollte allerdings der Fokus auf die Kommunikation und richtige Einschulung der Mitarbeiter gesetzt werden.“, Erdi Haydaroglu ist überzeugt, dass NOA mühelos ab der erfolgreichen Implementierung eingesetzt werden kann.

Hotel Mallaun

Hotelier Christoph Mallaun
„Sichere Reinigungs- und Hygieneprozesse und das auch noch einfach und digital abgebildet – mit NOA profitieren wir gleich doppelt.“
Zur ganzen Story

Hotel Mallaun vertraut auf den digitalen Hygienemanager NOA!

Das Hotel Mallaun ist eingebettet in der alpinen Landschaft des Paznauntals und bietet mit seinem familiären Ambiente bis zu 130 Gästen regionale Kulinarik und einem stilvollen Wellnessbereich. Ca. 40 Mitarbeiter sorgen zudem mit herzlichem Service und Tiroler Gastfreundschaft für einen gelungenen Urlaub in Österreichs Bergen.

Warum NOA?

Schon seit geraumer Zeit werden im Hotel Mallaun Prozesse für den täglichen Betrieb digitalisiert und optimiert. Für die Planung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation in der Reinigung fehlte noch ein passendes Tool – dieses Potenzial entdeckt Christoph Mallaun im digitalen Hygienemanager NOA. Zeit sparen und die Reinigungs- & Hygieneprozesse zu professionalisieren mit hollu als Partner waren die ausschlaggebenden Argumente für seine Entscheidung.

Herausforderungen & Chancen

Auch die Hotellerie kämpft mit einer gewissen Mitarbeiterfluktuation. Um dennoch immer dieselben Hygienestandards seinen Gästen zu bieten, unterstützt NOA durch strukturierte Prozesse – leicht verständlich in mehreren Sprachen und intuitiv abgebildet in der Anwender-App. So wird besonders neuen Mitarbeitern der Einstieg erleichtert und der Einschulungsaufwand minimiert. „Das sehe ich als große Stärke.“, resümiert Christoph Mallaun.

Lizenzmodell

Der Konfigurator für Ihren Hygienemanager

1. NOAmap

Wählen Sie die Anzahl der Räume in Ihren Objekten.

0 EURO pro Raum / Monat
0

2. NOAteam

Wählen Sie die Anzahl der User in NOA.

0 EURO pro User / Monat
0

3. hollupedia

Wählen Sie die Anzahl der User, die auf spezielles Produktwissen zugreifen wollen.

0 EURO pro User / Monat
0

4. optionale Funktionen

Optional können Sie aus Consultingleistungen, Kursen in der Online-Schulungsplattform und Smartphones für Ihr Team wählen. Details zu optionalen Funktionen finden Sie in den Downloads

Ihr NOA Lizenzpaket

1. NOAmap
0 EURO pro Raum / Monat
0 € / Jahr
2. NOAteam
0 EURO pro User / Monat
0 € / Jahr
3. hollupedia
0 EURO pro User / Monat
0 € / Jahr
4. Optionale Funktionen
Gesamtkosten pro Jahr*
0
Individuelles Angebot anfordern
*Dieser Preis dient für Sie zur Orientierung. Gerne erstellen unsere Spezialisten ein individuelles Angebot für Sie!

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

Unsere NOA Spezialisten finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam die passende Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse im Betrieb. Vereinbaren Sie gleich ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

NOA live

Neuigkeiten rundum NOA

Einzigartige Einblicke in digitales Prozessmanagement

Tauchen Sie gemeinsam mit dem Projektleiter von NOA in die Welt des digitalen Prozessmanagements ein! Hier zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Abläufe und Aufgaben mit smarten Tools wie der innovativen Softwarelösung NOA meistern könne. Hier geht's zum Video-Webcast!!
Mehr erfahren

Impulse und Inhalte

  • Einzigartige Einblicke in die Software mit dem NOA Projektleiter
  • Vorstellung der Features und wie Sie davon profitieren
  • Spezialisten-Tipps zum digitalen Prozess- & Hygienemanagement

Speaker

Dominik Lehnert, NOA Projektleitung & Abteilungsleiter Produktmanagement hollu

 

Jetzt reinschauen und Prozesssicherheit vollkommen neu erleben! 

 

NOAconnect – ab sofort verfügbar!

Mit NOAconnect ist Ihre smarte Dosiertechnik ab sofort mit dem digitalen Hygienemanager verbunden. Die IoT-fähige hollutech LAUNDRY MPX® kommuniziert mit der Softwarelösung NOA – für ein übersichtliches Reporting von Waschdaten und Gerätestati.
Mehr erfahren

Wirtschaftlich, effizient & nachhaltig

Mit NOAconnect behalten Sie den Überblick bei den Waschdaten und Gerätestati Ihrer Inhouse-Wäscherei – die beste Basis um das Thema Wäsche wirtschaftlcih, effizient und nachhaltig zu führen!

Gerätestatus Dosiertechnik

Status der Dosiertechnik schnell ersichtlich über einfaches Ampelsystem

Inhouse Wäscherei

Ihre Wäscherei auf einen Blick: angeschlossene Waschmaschinen, eingesetzte Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsprodukte, installierte Waschprogramme

Reporting & Auswertung

Überblick zu all Ihren Waschdaten: Verwendung Waschprogramme, Häufigkeit Waschgänge, Menge an Textilien, Auslastung der Waschmaschine etc. – ermöglicht eine genaue Analyse und Erkennen von Optimierungspotenzial

Monitoring der Dosiertechnik

Für bedarfsbasierten Service & Wartung durch den hollu Kundendienst und technische Ausfallsicherheit

Interessiert? 

Dann vereinbaren Sie gleich einen persönlichen Beratungstermin – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

hollu präsentiert den digitalen Hygienemanager NOA auf der HOTEL 2020!

Sie wollen NOA endlich live und in Farbe kennenlernen? Entdecken Sie den digitalen Hygienemanager NOA von 19.-22. Oktober auf der HOTEL 2020. Willkommen am hollu Stand D 22/58 in Halle CD
Mehr erfahren

Erleben Sie sichere Hygiene – mit NOA!

Gerade jetzt in Corona-Zeiten braucht die Branche den Austausch mehr als je zuvor, damit wir uns alle wieder #sorglosnah sein können. Was NOA dazu beiträgt?

Einfache und transparente Prozesse für Hygienesicherheit in Ihrem Betrieb: Unsere Softwarelösung NOA unterstützt Sie dabei, die gestiegenen Anforderungen zu erfüllen und Ihren Gästen und Mitarbeitern wieder ein sicheres Gefühl zu geben.

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Messe HOTEL 2020. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Online Ticket für Ihren Messebesuch

Ihr Ticket erhalten Sie dieses Jahr ausschließlich online unter fierabolzano.it/ticket. Bitte wählen Sie ein fixes Datum für Ihren Besuch.

Ihre Sicherheit hat für uns Priorität!
Selbstverständlich werden alle geltenden Sicherheitsmaßnahmen am hollu Messestand eingehalten. Vereinbaren Sie gleich unter noa@noa.online einen Termin auf der Messe, um die maximale Personenanzahl am Stand einzuhalten.

So finden Sie uns:

Messe Bozen | Messeplatz 1 | I-39100 Bozen

Stand D22/58, Halle CD

Termin hinzufügen

iCal Outlook Google

Sie wollen Prozesse transparent & digital abbilden? NOA hilft Ihnen dabei!

Der digitale Hygienemanager NOA dokumentiert sauber & nachvollziehbar alle Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. So sorgen Sie für Sicherheit und Wohlbefinden bei Ihren Mitarbeitern und Gästen. Erste Kunden sind bereits begeistert!
Mehr erfahren

Erste Kunden teilen Ihre Erfahrungen

„Sichere Reinigungs- und Hygieneprozesse und das auch noch einfach und digital abgebildet – mit NOA profitieren wir gleich doppelt.“ so Hotelier Christoph Mallaun.

Als Teil des umfassenden Hygienepakets von hollu sorgt NOA dafür, dass Hoteliers und Gastronomen auf der sicheren Seite sind. Sämtliche Reinigungs- und Desinfektionstätigkeiten können bspw. mit unterschiedlichen Plänen verknüpft werden und Reinigungsstati stets aktuell eingesehen werden.

Die ganze Story und das Interview finden Sie hier.

Mit NOA können Sie

  • Prozesse dokumentieren
  • Arbeitsschritte nachvollziehen
  • auf einen Blick sehen, ob ein Zimmer bezugsfertig ist oder nicht

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Subscribe

Mit der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimmen Sie zu, Aussendungen zu erhalten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit mittels Abmeldelink abbestellen. Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.
*Pflichtfelder

Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

  • *Pflichtfelder
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Ihr NOA Paket im Überblick

1. NOAmap
0 EURO pro Raum / Monat
0 € / Jahr
2. NOAteam
0 EURO pro User / Monat
0 € / Jahr
3. hollupedia
0 EURO pro User / Monat
0 € / Jahr
4. Optionale Funktionen
Gesamtkosten pro Jahr*
0 € / Jahr
*Dieser Preis dient für Sie zur Orientierung. Gerne erstellen unsere Spezialisten ein individuelles Angebot für Sie!